HEAD OFFICE - CHENNAI

Kubs Impex Private Limited 1 E,
Jamals Fazal Chambers,
26, Greams Road,
Thousand Lights,
Chennai - 600006,
Tamil Nadu,
India.
+91-9791317555 ,
+91-44-28294031
sales@kubsimpex.com

BRANCH OFFICE - MUMBAI

7th/8th Floor, CTS 349/349-1, No.25/2, Mascots CoWork, Times Square Building Western Express Highway, Andheri East Mumbai - 400069,
Maharashtra,
India.
Mob: +91 7550079993
Email: mumbai@kubsimpex.com

BRANCH OFFICE - DELHI

76, Post Office BLDG, Shyamlal Road, Daryaganj,
Delhi - 110002,
India
Phone: +91 7550077974
delhi@kubsimpex.com

BRANCH OFFICE - COCHIN

Surya Tower, Marwar Junction, Aluva - Perumbavoor KSRTC Road,
Aluva - 683101,
Ernakulam District,
Kerala,
India. +91 7550077939,
+91 4842622212
kerala@kubsimpex.com

BRANCH OFFICE - BANGALORE

37, Victory Mansion, 1st Main Road Opp. Canara Bank, Sheshadripuram
Bangalore - 560020,
Karnataka, India.
Phone: +91 9940600951
blr@kubsimpex.com

BRANCH OFFICE - HYDERABAD

102, Swarganivas Enclave, East Srinivas Nagar Prime Hospital Road,
Ameerpat Hyderabad - 500038,
Telangana, India.
Phone: +91 9791317555
hyd@kubsimpex.com

BRANCH OFFICE - AHMEDABAD

2, Sadbhav Vibhag 1,
Near Yoga Ashram Soc.,
Jodhpur Ahmedabad - 380015,
Gujarat, India.
Phone: +91 7550079993
amd@kubsimpex.com

BRANCH OFFICE - JALANDHAR

S.C.F.-9, Partap Bagh, Near Lal Dawar Mandir Jalandhar - 144001,
Punjab, India.
Phone: +91 7550077974
punjab@kubsimpex.com

BRANCH OFFICE - KOLKATA

1st Floor, Room No. 1A,
29A, Sir Hariram Goenka Street, Kolkata - 700007,
West Bengal, India
Phone: +91 7550077957
kolkata@kubsimpex.com

BRANCH OFFICE - BHUBANESWAR

Plot No.300/GF, Shree Vihar,
AIGINIA Bhubaneswar - 751019,
Odisha, India
Phone: +91 7550077957
bbs@kubsimpex.com

BRANCH OFFICE - INDORE

101, Balaji Height, 5B, AB Road Geetha Bhawan, Main Road, Rajgarh Kothi, Manorama Ganj,
Indore - 452001,
Madhya Pradesh,
India
Phone: +91 7550079993
indore@kubsimpex.com

BRANCH OFFICE - JAIPUR

Shop No.1,
Durga Plaza Jhotwara,
Jaipur - 302012
Rajasthan, India.
Phone: +91 75500799933
jaipur@kubsimpex.com

BRANCH OFFICE - GUWAHATI

Bawri Building, Sati Jaymati Road,
Athgaon Bhubaneswar - 751019,
Odisha, India
Phone: +91 7550079993,
+91 361 2734606
Email: guwahati@kubsimpex.com

BRANCH OFFICE - PORT BLAIR

16, Shivram Complex, Mohanpura, Port Blair - 744101
Andaman and Nicobar Islands,
India
Phone: +91 7550079993,
03192 232966
Email: portblair@kubsimpex.com

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top